Join the educators hosting the webcast “It’s Elementary” on EdTechTalk this evening at 6 pm CST (10-6-08 4 pm PDT/ 7 pm EDT/ 23:00 GMT) to discuss the 2008 K-12 Online Conference which begins in a week!

I’m pleased to report that AT LAST our professional development credit wiki for the 2008 conference has been updated. There will be more changes and updates, but the wiki now reflects the simplified and streamlined procedures we are going to use this year for PD credit. 🙂

I’m planning to join in the dialog on EdTechTalk this evening.

Technorati Tags:
, ,

If you enjoyed this post and found it useful, consider subscribing to Wes' free, weekly newsletter. Generally Wes shares a new edition on Monday mornings, and it includes a TIP, a TOOL, a TEXT (article to read) and a TUTORIAL video. You can also check out past editions of Wes' newsletter online free!


Did you know Wes has published several eBooks and "eBook singles?" 1 of them is available free! Check them out! Also visit Wes' subscription-based tutorial VIDEO library supporting technology integrating teachers worldwide!

MORE WAYS TO LEARN WITH WES: Do you use a smartphone or tablet? Subscribe to Wes' free magazine "iReading" on Flipboard! Follow Dr. Wesley Fryer on Twitter (@wfryer), Facebook and Google+. Also "like" Wes' Facebook page for "Speed of Creativity Learning". Don't miss Wesley's latest technology integration project, "Show With Media: What Do You Want to CREATE Today?"

On this day..

Share →

One Response to Join the K12Online08 conversation on It’s Elementary tonight!

  1. GluLife says:

    I am following you on twitter and because of that got to check out K12Online08. Very nice. Thanks for the tweet.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

Made with Love in Oklahoma City