The amazing and free 2013 K-12 Online Conference is just a few weeks away, and tomorrow (Saturday, October 5 at Noon Eastern / 11 am Central / 10 am Mountain / 9 am Pacific) organizers will be talking about it on Classroom 2.0 Live! Please join us to learn more about the conference Saturday morning. Visit live.classroom20.com to learn more and get the link to join via your computer or iOS device.

Classroom 2.0 LIVE! - Home

Also check out this year’s conference trailer video, as well as some of the awesome “teaser videos” posted by this year’s presenters on k12onlineconference.org!

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

If you enjoyed this post and found it useful, consider subscribing to Wes' free, weekly newsletter. Generally Wes shares a new edition on Monday mornings, and it includes a TIP, a TOOL, a TEXT (article to read) and a TUTORIAL video. You can also check out past editions of Wes' newsletter online free!


Did you know Wes has published several eBooks and "eBook singles?" 1 of them is available free! Check them out! Also visit Wes' subscription-based tutorial VIDEO library supporting technology integrating teachers worldwide!

MORE WAYS TO LEARN WITH WES: Do you use a smartphone or tablet? Subscribe to Wes' free magazine "iReading" on Flipboard! Follow Dr. Wesley Fryer on Twitter (@wfryer), Facebook and Google+. Also "like" Wes' Facebook page for "Speed of Creativity Learning". Don't miss Wesley's latest technology integration project, "Show With Media: What Do You Want to CREATE Today?"

On this day..

Share →
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

Made with Love in Oklahoma City