Update Dec 31st: An audio podcast and video archive of this Google Hangout is available, including all referenced shownotes!

Join Jason Neiffer (@techsavvyteach), Eric Langhorst (@elanghorst), Nikki D Robertson (@nikkidrobertson), and Wesley Fryer (@wfryer) for a roundtable discussion via Google Hangout On-Air about some of the most important developments and news items regarding educational technology in 2015. The conversations begin on Thursday, December 31, 2015 at noon Eastern / 11 am Central / 10 am Mountain / 9 am Pacific. Please share our RSVP and watch link with others via social media: bit.ly/2015edtech.

Please RSVP to join us live on December 31st if you can! This Google Hangout video will be archived and also shared as an audio podcast on www.speedofcreativity.org.

Check out our archived 2014 EdTech Year in Review too! (All shownotes are available too.)

 

If you enjoyed this post and found it useful, consider subscribing to Wes' free, weekly newsletter. Generally Wes shares a new edition on Monday mornings, and it includes a TIP, a TOOL, a TEXT (article to read) and a TUTORIAL video. You can also check out past editions of Wes' newsletter online free!


Did you know Wes has published several eBooks and "eBook singles?" 1 of them is available free! Check them out! Also visit Wes' subscription-based tutorial VIDEO library supporting technology integrating teachers worldwide!

MORE WAYS TO LEARN WITH WES: Do you use a smartphone or tablet? Subscribe to Wes' free magazine "iReading" on Flipboard! Follow Dr. Wesley Fryer on Twitter (@wfryer), Facebook and Google+. Also "like" Wes' Facebook page for "Speed of Creativity Learning". Don't miss Wesley's latest technology integration project, "Show With Media: What Do You Want to CREATE Today?"

On this day..

Tagged with →  
Share →
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

Made with Love in Oklahoma City